This will be the last frames from Berlin this year.

I’ll be travelling South East Asia for the next few months. Starting Nov 28 in Saigon, I’ll spend December travelling around Vietnam, January in Cambodia and February in Laos / Thailand. I’ll be back in Berlin by mid March. The travel route is not fixed and somewhat spontaneous, but if anybody happens to live in that region or travel during the same period (I’ll pass most of the major cities), we should meet up for coffee, drinks or shoot together.

Send me an email to klara.yoon at gmail dot com.

All pictures taken with M6 or Contax T2

 Tri-X at boxspeed and pushed to 1600 developed in Xtol

Watering our plot at sunset

Tempelhof runway

The airfield after sunset

One of the last summer days, during a walk around my neighborhood

Funny how you sometimes see similar scenes right after another

Another night, around Weserstr this time

Going to Tempelhof park once again

Taking care of our pumpkin

We spent a lot of afternoons here, taking part in that urban gardening thing

Selfie puzzle

A peek inside Babylon cinema

Tempelhof Park once more

12 Comments

Filed under ...

12 responses to “

  1. Stunning photos. I’m impressed about your project.

  2. I would love to travel to the Far East it is wonderful I have been there but that is 45 years ago. Would love to see how it has changed. Have a save travel

  3. seb

    as always – love it!
    grüße aus nbg
    seb

  4. I like photography, it’s great if we can meet in Saigon, ^^ sorry because my English is not good!

  5. ich bin sprachlos!
    wunderschöne fotos!
    vielen, vielen dank!
    liebe grüße aus dornbirn (österreich), maria

  6. Thanks a lot for sharing these beautiful images🙂

  7. Thanks for sharing! You have a great eye for capturing the extra in the ordinary. More please😀

    By the bye . . . does she know you took that picture? Despite the fact that she stretches the fabric perfectly, Ima not sure what she’d think of you posting that.

  8. I like your blog, interesting and original!

  9. Woah ! It’s always beautiful !

    Hello, I introduce myself, I am Unuryu and I’m a fan of photography as you and I love your photos, what you do: your work!
    I created there is very little time for my own blog posted my own photos (and tutorials that come very soon), I’d be very happy if you would take just a little peek! I am a beginner and I would like you to give me some advice please!
    Here is the link: http://unuryuart.wordpress.com/
    Thank you in advance, it would be super nice of you!

    Unury

    PS: sorry for the pub
    PPS: sorry for my translate, I use Google Translate

Leave a Reply

