The Last Roll

 

Nikon FE-2, 50mm 1.8, Fuji Sensia 100 (discontinued). Taken somewhere in Schöneberg, Berlin, March 2011

One of the last frames I took with the FE2. I miss it. I will also miss Sensia (Fuji discontinued the whole series last year). It was my favorite slide film and I only have one roll left in the freezer. I don’t know when and how I’m going to use it, knowing that it’s the last roll makes it special and I don’t want to “waste” it. But then again, I shouldn’t put too much meaning into these things…

 

2 Comments

Filed under ...

2 responses to “The Last Roll

  1. Very nice photo – a bit like a still from an 80s´ film. For the film, try Ebay. Wonders do happen:)

Leave a Reply

